Board of Directors

President

Vishwakant Tripathi
e-mail: president@stlpmi.org
President-Elect

Venus Patel
e-mail: president.elect@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Finance

William V Johnson, III
e-mail: finance@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Professional Development

Craig Richason
e-mail: profdev@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Membership

Robert Kurtz
e-mail: membership@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Outreach

Ezekiel Meyer
e-mail: outreach@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Programs

Brenda Murphy
e-mail: programs@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Administration

Deborah Stafford
e-mail: administration@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Marketing

Jim Licata
e-mail: marketing@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Communications

Fredrick Gowin
e-mail: communications@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Volunteers

Ramaa Vissa
e-mail: volunteers@stlpmi.org
Director of Corporate/University Relations

Cheryl J Strackeljahn
e-mail: academic.outreach@stlpmi.org
Director of Mentoring

Deana Pape
e-mail: mentoring@stlpmi.org
Director of PMP Prep Classes

LaTonya S. McFadden
e-mail: pmpprep@stlpmi.org
Director of Income and Accounting

Edward Perez
e-mail: incomemgmt@stlpmi.org
Director of Metrics

Shaun Simms
e-mail: metrics@stlpmi.org
Director of Continuing Education

Thesina Adams
e-mail: continuingeducation@stlpmi.org
Director of Social Media

Badhri Narayanan Chakravarthy
e-mail: socialmedia@stlpmi.org
Director of Passive Communications

Prakash Kumar
e-mail: webcontent@stlpmi.org
Director of Active Communications

Paul Jimenez
e-mail: webcomm@stlpmi.org
Director of Member Services

Evan Breedlove
e-mail: memberservices@stlpmi.org
Director of Certifications

Matthew Phillips
e-mail: certifications@stlpmi.org
Director of Alternate Venues

Jody Rouggly
e-mail: alternatevenues@stlpmi.org
Director of Program Development

Andrew Molnar
e-mail: programdevelopment@stlpmi.org
Director of Corporate Relationship

Laura Vitale
e-mail: corporate.outreach@stlpmi.org
Director of Branding

Geoji Paul
e-mail: branding@stlpmi.org
Director of Sponsorships

Patrick Wilson
e-mail: sponsorships@stlpmi.org
Director of Community Outreach

Judith Gillis
e-mail: community.outreach@stlpmi.org
Director of Chapter Meetings

Michael J Neace, Sr.
e-mail: chaptermeetings@stlpmi.org