Board of Directors

President

P. Anne Haltenhof
e-mail: president@stlpmi.org
President-Elect

Vishwakant Tripathi
e-mail: president-elect@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Professional Development

Craig Richason
e-mail: profdev@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Membership

Robert Kurtz
e-mail: membership@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Outreach

Venus Patel
e-mail: marketing@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Finance

William V Johnson, III
e-mail: finance@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Programs

John Schultz
e-mail: programs@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Administration

Dirk Lupien
e-mail: administration@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Information Technology

Jim Licata
e-mail: technology@stlpmi.org
Director of Corporate/University Relations

Cheryl J Strackeljahn
e-mail: corprelations@stlpmi.org
Director of Mentoring

Sherry Chappell
Director of Media

Richard Drake
e-mail: media@stlpmi.org
Director of Iincome and Accounting

Edward Perez
Director of Policy and Procedure

Dawn Naney
e-mail: policies@stlpmi.org
Director of Dinner Meetings

Jody Rouggly
e-mail: dinnermeetings@stlpmi.org
Director of Metrics

Pam Meister
e-mail: metrics@stlpmi.org
Director of Financial Analysis

Chris Ribando
e-mail: financeanalysis@stlpmi.org
Director of Volunteers

Linda Weaver
Director of Continuing Education

Francisco Angel
e-mail: education@stlpmi.org
Director of Web Content

Fredrick Gowin
Director of Member Services

Brenda Murphy
e-mail: memberservices@stlpmi.org
Director of Web Communications

Robert Buck
e-mail: sharepoint@stlpmi.org
Director of Alternate Venues

Robert Case
e-mail: alternatevenues@stlpmi.org