Board of Directors

President

Vishwakant Tripathi
e-mail: president@stlpmi.org 

President-Elect

Venus Patel
Daugherty Business Solutions
e-mail: president.elect@stlpmi.org 

Vice President of Finance

William V Johnson, III
Mission Services Inc. (MSI)
e-mail: finance@stlpmi.org 

Vice President of Professional Development

Craig Richason
Elavon Inc.
e-mail: profdev@stlpmi.org 

Vice President of Membership

Robert Kurtz
CenturyLink
e-mail: membership@stlpmi.org 

Vice President of Outreach

Ezekiel Meyer
Philips
e-mail: outreach@stlpmi.org 

Vice President of Programs

Brenda Murphy
Thomson Reuters
e-mail: programs@stlpmi.org 

Vice President of Administration

Deborah Stafford
Maritz
e-mail: administration@stlpmi.org 

Vice President of Marketing

Jim Licata
CASS Information
e-mail: marketing@stlpmi.org 

Vice President of Communications

Fredrick Gowin
Keefe Group
e-mail: communications@stlpmi.org 

Vice President of Volunteers

Ramaa Vissa
Independent Consultant
e-mail: volunteers@stlpmi.org 

Director of Corporate/University Relations

Cheryl J Strackeljahn
Centric Consulting
e-mail: academic.outreach@stlpmi.org 

Director of Mentoring

Deana Pape
Integrated Project Management
e-mail: mentoring@stlpmi.org 

Director of PMP Prep Classes

LaTonya S. McFadden
e-mail: pmpprep@stlpmi.org 

Director of Income and Accounting

Edward Perez
SSM Healthcare
e-mail: incomemgmt@stlpmi.org 

Director of Policy and Procedure

Sheryl Mizwicki
Mercy Health
e-mail: policies@stlpmi.org 

Director of Metrics

Shaun Simms
HD Supply
e-mail: metrics@stlpmi.org 

Director of Continuing Education

Thesina Adams
Consultant
e-mail: continuingeducation@stlpmi.org 

Director of Social Media

Badhri Narayanan Chakravarthy
AT&T Services Inc.
e-mail: socialmedia@stlpmi.org 

Director of Passive Communications

Prakash Kumar
Daugherty Business Solutions
e-mail: webcontent@stlpmi.org 

Director of Active Communications

Paul Jimenez
Keefe Commissary Network
e-mail: webcomm@stlpmi.org 

Director of Member Services

Evan Breedlove
C5T Corporation
e-mail: memberservices@stlpmi.org 

Director of Alternate Venues

Jody Rouggly
e-mail: alternatevenues@stlpmi.org 

Director of Program Development

Andrew Molnar
USAF
e-mail: programdevelopment@stlpmi.org 

Director of Corporate Relationship

Laura Vitale
Mallinckrodt
e-mail: corporate.outreach@stlpmi.org 

Director of Sponsorships

Patrick Wilson
Molex
e-mail: sponsorships@stlpmi.org 

Director of Community Outreach

Judith Gillis
ICF International
e-mail: community.outreach@stlpmi.org 

Director of Chapter Meetings

Michael J Neace, Sr.
Wells Fargo, Inc.
e-mail: chaptermeetings@stlpmi.org