Board of Directors

President

Vishwakant Tripathi
e-mail: president@stlpmi.org
Past President

P. Anne Haltenhof
e-mail: president2014@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Finance

William V Johnson, III
e-mail: finance@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Professional Development

Craig Richason
e-mail: profdev@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Membership

Robert Kurtz
e-mail: membership@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Outreach

Venus Patel
e-mail: outreach@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Programs

Brenda Murphy
e-mail: programs@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Administration

Dirk Lupien
e-mail: administration@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Marketing

Jim Licata
e-mail: marketing@stlpmi.org
Vice President of Communications

Fredrick Gowin
e-mail: communications@stlpmi.org
Director of Corporate/University Relations

Cheryl J Strackeljahn
e-mail: corprelations@stlpmi.org
Director of Mentoring

Sherry Chappell
e-mail: mentoring@stlpmi.org
Director of PMP Prep Classes
LaTonya S. McFadden
e-mail: pmpprep@stlpmi.org
Director of Income and Accounting

Edward Perez
e-mail: incomemgmt@stlpmi.org
Director of Dinner Meetings

Jody Rouggly
e-mail: dinnermeetings@stlpmi.org
Director of Financial Analysis

Chris Ribando
e-mail: financeanalysis@stlpmi.org
Director of Web Content

Prakash Kumar
e-mail: webcontent@stlpmi.org
Director of Web Communications

Robert Buck
e-mail: webcomm@stlpmi.org
Director of Alternate Venues

Robert Case
e-mail: alternatevenues@stlpmi.org
Director of Program Development

Andrew Molnar
e-mail: programdevelopment@stlpmi.org
Director of Corporate Relationship

Laura Vitale
e-mail: corporateoutreach@stlpmi.org
Director - PMIEF Liaison

Terrance Patrick Bullock
e-mail: pmief@stlpmi.org
Director of Branding

Geoji Paul
e-mail: branding@stlpmi.org
Director of Sponsorships

Thesina Adams
e-mail: sponsorships@stlpmi.org